Web application Cibule

Back to the content

Logout

Once you've finished working with Cibule, log out. Do not just go to another web page! If you do not log out and leave the browser running, anyone can work in this browser with the application Cibule under your identity (enough for them to go to the Cibule website).
If you log in to the Cibule and then go to another site (e.g. www.sekk.cz) and then return to the site Cibule, you are still logged in! Therefore, it is necessary to log out after finishing the work.

Application Cibule
© 2022 SEKK s.r.o.